SSCM Beta Version 1.0 - Click Here to help us improve our website by providing feedback!

Upcoming Schedule

Tuesday, April 25

29 - Nisan, 5777
Omer 14
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 6:00 / 8:00
·Maariv - 8:30 / 9:30

Wednesday, April 26

30 - Nisan, 5777
Rosh Chodesh Iyyar
Omer 15
·Shacharis - 6:30 / 6:45 / 7:30
·Mincha - 6:00 / 8:00
·Maariv - 8:30 / 9:30

Thursday, April 27

1 - Iyyar, 5777
Rosh Chodesh Iyyar
Omer 16
·Shacharis - 6:30 / 6:45 / 7:30
·Mincha - 6:00 / 8:00
·Maariv - 8:30 / 9:30

Friday, April 28

2 - Iyyar, 5777
Omer 17
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Likras Shabbos for Boys - 6:05
·Mincha - 6:35 / 7:15
·Plag HaMincha - 6:50
·Candle Lighting - 7:59*
·Sunset - 8:17

Saturday, April 29

3 - Iyyar, 5777
Tazria-Metzora
Omer 18
·Sunrise - 6:13
·Latest Sh'ma - 9:08 / 9:44
·Chumash Shiur - 8:15
·Shacharis - 8:00 / 9:00 / 9:15
·Women's Avos #2 - 5:30
·Mincha - 6:00 / 7:45
·Shiurim - 6:45
·Navi Shiur - 7:00
·Sunset - 8:18
·Avos - 8:45
·Motzoai Shabbos - 9:03

Sunday, April 30

4 - Iyyar, 5777
Omer 19
·Shacharis - 7:30 / 8:00 / 8:30
·Mincha - 6:00 / 8:05
·Maariv - 8:35 / 9:30

Monday, May 1

5 - Iyyar, 5777
Omer 20
Yom HaZikaron
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 6:00 / 8:05
·Maariv - 8:35 / 9:30

Tuesday, May 2

6 - Iyyar, 5777
Omer 21
Yom HaAtzmaut
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 6:00 / 8:05
·Maariv - 8:35 / 9:30

Wednesday, May 3

7 - Iyyar, 5777
Omer 22
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 6:00 / 8:05
·Maariv - 8:35 / 9:30

Thursday, May 4

8 - Iyyar, 5777
Omer 23
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 6:00 / 8:05
·Maariv - 8:35 / 9:30

Newsletter Archive

Find out the latest news at our Shul with our newsletter and announcement archives.

Announcements

  • Find our Annual Calendar with Z'manim @ Shul Programs & Events Page