SSCM Beta Version 1.0 - Click Here to help us improve our website by providing feedback!

Upcoming Schedule

Sunday, August 20

28 - Av, 5777
·Shacharis - 7:30 / 8:00 / 8:30
·Mincha - 6:00 / 7:55
·Maariv - 8:25 / 9:30

Monday, August 21

29 - Av, 5777
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 6:00 / 7:55
·Maariv - 8:25 / 9:30

Tuesday, August 22

30 - Av, 5777
Rosh Chodesh Elul
·Shacharis - 6:30 / 6:45 / 7:30
·Mincha - 6:00 / 7:55
·Maariv - 8:25 / 9:30

Wednesday, August 23

1 - Elul, 5777
Rosh Chodesh Elul
·Shacharis - 6:30 / 6:45 / 7:30
·Mincha - 6:00 / 7:55
·Maariv - 8:25 / 9:30

Thursday, August 24

2 - Elul, 5777
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 6:00 / 7:55
·Maariv - 8:25 / 9:30

Friday, August 25

3 - Elul, 5777
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 6:25 / 7:15
·Plag HaMincha - 6:42
·Candle Lighting - 7:48*
·Sunset - 8:06

Saturday, August 26

4 - Elul, 5777
Shoftim
·Sunrise - 6:34
·Latest Sh'ma - 9:20 / 9:56
·Chumash Shiur - 8:15
·Shacharis - 8:00 / 9:00 / 9:15
·Women's Avos #1 - 5:30
·Mincha - 6:00 / 7:30
·Shiurim - 6:30
·Navi Shiur - 6:45
·Sunset - 8:04
·Avos - 8:30
·Motzoai Shabbos - 8:49

Sunday, August 27

5 - Elul, 5777
·Shacharis - 7:30 / 8:00 / 8:30
·Mincha - 6:00 / 7:45
·Maariv - 8:15 / 9:30

Monday, August 28

6 - Elul, 5777
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 6:00 / 7:45
·Maariv - 8:15 / 9:30

Tuesday, August 29

7 - Elul, 5777
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 6:00 / 7:45
·Maariv - 8:15 / 9:30

Tikkun Leil Shavuos Shiurim

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 11:00pm

Upcoming Events

There are no Upcoming Events at this time.

Announcements

  • Find our Annual Calendar with Z'manim @ Shul Programs & Events Page