SSCM Beta Version 1.0 - Click Here to help us improve our website by providing feedback!

Upcoming Schedule

Friday, August 26

22 - Av, 5776
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 6:20 / 7:15
·Plag HaMincha - 6:38
·Candle Lighting - 7:44*
·Sunset - 8:02

Saturday, August 27

23 - Av, 5776
Eikev
Birkas HaChodesh
·Sunrise - 6:36
·Latest Sh'ma - 9:21 / 9:57
·Chumash Shiur - 8:15
·Shacharis - 8:00 / 9:00 / 9:15
·Women's Avos #4 - 5:30
·Mincha - 6:00 / 7:25
·Shiurim - 6:25
·Navi Shiur - 6:40
·Sunset - 8:01
·Avos - 8:25
·Motzoai Shabbos - 8:46

Sunday, August 28

24 - Av, 5776
·Shacharis - 7:30 / 8:00 / 8:30
·Mincha - 7:40
·Maariv - 8:10 / 9:30

Monday, August 29

25 - Av, 5776
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 7:40
·Maariv - 8:10 / 9:30

Tuesday, August 30

26 - Av, 5776
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 7:40
·Maariv - 8:10 / 9:30

Wednesday, August 31

27 - Av, 5776
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 7:40
·Maariv - 8:10 / 9:30

Thursday, September 1

28 - Av, 5776
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 7:40
·Maariv - 8:10 / 9:30

Friday, September 2

29 - Av, 5776
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Likras Shabbos for Boys - 5:45
·Mincha - 6:15 / 7:15
·Plag HaMincha - 6:29
·Candle Lighting - 7:32*
·Sunset - 7:50

Saturday, September 3

30 - Av, 5776
Re'eh
Rosh Chodesh Elul
·Sunrise - 6:44
·Latest Sh'ma - 9:24 / 10:00
·Chumash Shiur - 8:00
·Shacharis - 8:00 / 9:00
·Women's Avos #5 - 5:30
·Mincha - 6:00 / 7:15
·Shiurim - 6:15
·Navi Shiur - 6:30
·Sunset - 7:48
·Avos - 8:15
·Motzoai Shabbos - 8:33

Sunday, September 4

1 - Elul, 5776
Rosh Chodesh Elul
·Shacharis - 7:30 / 8:00 / 8:30
·Mincha - 7:25
·Maariv - 7:55 / 9:30

Announcements

  • Find our Annual Calendar with Z'manim @ Shul Programs & Events Page