SSCM Beta Version 1.0 - Click Here to help us improve our website by providing feedback!

Upcoming Schedule

Thursday, June 30

24 - Sivan, 5776
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 8:15 / 8:50
·Maariv - 9:20 / 9:37

Friday, July 1

25 - Sivan, 5776
·Shacharis - 7:30 / 8:30
·Likras Shabbos for Boys - 6:35
·Mincha - 7:05 / 7:15
·Plag HaMincha - 7:27
·Candle Lighting - 8:45*
·Sunset - 9:03

Saturday, July 2

26 - Sivan, 5776
Sh'lach
Birkas HaChodesh
·Sunrise - 5:41
·Latest Sh'ma - 8:55 / 9:31
·Chumash Shiur - 8:15
·Shacharis - 8:00 / 9:00 / 9:15
·Avos UBanim - 5:00-6:00
·Women's Avos #3 - 5:30
·Mincha - 6:00 / 8:30
·Shiurim - 7:30
·Navi Shiur - 7:45
·Sunset - 9:03
·Avos - 9:30
·Motzoai Shabbos - 9:48

Sunday, July 3

27 - Sivan, 5776
·Shacharis - 7:30 / 8:00 / 8:30
·Mincha - 8:15 / 8:50
·Maariv - 9:20 / 9:37

Monday, July 4

28 - Sivan, 5776
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 8:15 / 8:50
·Maariv - 9:20 / 9:37

Tuesday, July 5

29 - Sivan, 5776
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 8:15 / 8:50
·Maariv - 9:20 / 9:37

Wednesday, July 6

30 - Sivan, 5776
Rosh Chodesh Tammuz
·Shacharis - 6:30 / 6:45 / 7:30
·Mincha - 8:15 / 8:50
·Maariv - 9:20 / 9:37

Thursday, July 7

1 - Tammuz, 5776
Rosh Chodesh Tammuz
·Shacharis - 6:30 / 6:45 / 7:30
·Mincha - 8:15 / 8:50
·Maariv - 9:20 / 9:37

Friday, July 8

2 - Tammuz, 5776
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Likras Shabbos for Boys - 6:35
·Mincha - 7:05 / 7:15
·Plag HaMincha - 7:26
·Candle Lighting - 8:43*
·Sunset - 9:01

Saturday, July 9

3 - Tammuz, 5776
Korach
·Sunrise - 5:45
·Latest Sh'ma - 8:57 / 9:33
·Chumash Shiur - 8:15
·Shacharis - 8:00 / 9:00 / 9:15
·Avos UBanim - 5:00-6:00
·Women's Avos #4 - 5:30
·Mincha - 6:00 / 8:25
·Shiurim - 7:25
·Navi Shiur - 7:40
·Sunset - 9:00
·Avos - 9:25
·Motzoai Shabbos - 9:45

Announcements

  • Find our Annual Calendar with Z'manim @ Shul Programs & Events Page