SSCM Beta Version 1.0 - Click Here to help us improve our website by providing feedback!

Upcoming Schedule

Monday, January 23

25 - Teves, 5777
·Earliest Tefillin - 6:46 / 6:53
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 5:05
·Maariv - 5:35 / 9:30

Tuesday, January 24

26 - Teves, 5777
·Earliest Tefillin - 6:46 / 6:53
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 5:05
·Maariv - 5:35 / 9:30

Wednesday, January 25

27 - Teves, 5777
·Earliest Tefillin - 6:45 / 6:52
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 5:05
·Maariv - 5:35 / 9:30

Thursday, January 26

28 - Teves, 5777
·Earliest Tefillin - 6:44 / 6:51
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 5:05
·Maariv - 5:35 / 9:30

Friday, January 27

29 - Teves, 5777
·Earliest Tefillin - 6:43 / 6:50
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Likras Shabbos for Boys - 4:35
·Plag HaMincha - 4:22
·Candle Lighting - 5:04
·Mincha - 5:05
·Sunset - 5:22
·Learning Program for Boys - 8:30-9:30

Saturday, January 28

1 - Sh'vat, 5777
Vaera
Rosh Chodesh Sh'vat
·Sunrise - 7:39
·Latest Sh'ma - 9:29 / 10:05
·Chumash Shiur - 8:00
·Shacharis - 8:00 / 9:00
·Shiurim - 3:50
·Navi Shiur - 4:05
·Mincha - 4:50
·Sunset - 5:23
·Shiur - 5:50
·Motzoai Shabbos - 6:08
·Avos UBanim - 7:15-8:15

Sunday, January 29

2 - Sh'vat, 5777
·Shacharis - 7:30 / 8:00 / 8:30
·Mincha - 1:00 / 5:15
·Maariv - 5:45 / 9:30

Monday, January 30

3 - Sh'vat, 5777
·Earliest Tefillin - 6:40 / 6:47
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 5:15
·Maariv - 5:45 / 9:30

Tuesday, January 31

4 - Sh'vat, 5777
·Earliest Tefillin - 6:39 / 6:46
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 5:15
·Maariv - 5:45 / 9:30

Wednesday, February 1

5 - Sh'vat, 5777
·Earliest Tefillin - 6:38 / 6:45
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 5:15
·Maariv - 5:45 / 9:30

Announcements

  • Find our Annual Calendar with Z'manim @ Shul Programs & Events Page