SSCM Beta Version 1.0 - Click Here to help us improve our website by providing feedback!

Upcoming Schedule

Tuesday, February 21

25 - Sh'vat, 5777
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 5:40
·Maariv - 6:10 / 9:30

Wednesday, February 22

26 - Sh'vat, 5777
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 5:40
·Maariv - 6:10 / 9:30

Thursday, February 23

27 - Sh'vat, 5777
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 5:40
·Maariv - 6:10 / 9:30

Friday, February 24

28 - Sh'vat, 5777
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Likras Shabbos for Boys - 5:15
·Plag HaMincha - 4:52
·Candle Lighting - 5:42
·Mincha - 5:45
·Sunset - 6:00
·Learning Program for Boys - 8:30-9:30

Saturday, February 25

29 - Sh'vat, 5777
Mishpatim - Shekalim
Birkas HaChodesh
·Sunrise - 7:01
·Latest Sh'ma - 9:10 / 9:46
·Chumash Shiur - 8:15
·Shacharis - 8:00 / 9:00 / 9:15
·Shiurim - 4:30
·Navi Shiur - 4:45
·Mincha - 5:30
·Sunset - 6:01
·Shiur - 6:30
·Motzoai Shabbos - 6:46
·Avos UBanim - 7:30-8:30

Sunday, February 26

30 - Sh'vat, 5777
Rosh Chodesh Adar
·Shacharis - 7:30 / 8:00 / 8:30
·Mincha - 1:00 / 5:50
·Maariv - 6:20 / 9:30

Monday, February 27

1 - Adar, 5777
Rosh Chodesh Adar
·Shacharis - 6:30 / 6:45 / 7:30
·Mincha - 5:50
·Maariv - 6:20 / 9:30

Tuesday, February 28

2 - Adar, 5777
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 5:50
·Maariv - 6:20 / 9:30

Wednesday, March 1

3 - Adar, 5777
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 5:50
·Maariv - 6:20 / 9:30

Thursday, March 2

4 - Adar, 5777
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 5:50
·Maariv - 6:20 / 9:30