SSCM Beta Version 1.0 - Click Here to help us improve our website by providing feedback!

Upcoming Schedule

Thursday, November 23

5 - Kislev, 5778
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 4:35
·Maariv - 5:05 / 9:30

Friday, November 24

6 - Kislev, 5778
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Likras Shabbos for Boys - 4:00
·Plag HaMincha - 3:47
·Candle Lighting - 4:27
·Mincha - 4:30
·Sunset - 4:45
·Learning Program for Boys - 8:30-9:30

Saturday, November 25

7 - Kislev, 5778
Vayetzei
·Sunrise - 7:24
·Latest Sh'ma - 9:08 / 9:44
·Chumash Shiur - 8:15
·Shacharis - 8:00 / 9:00 / 9:15
·Shiurim - 3:40
·Navi Shiur - 3:40
·Mincha - 4:15
·Sunset - 4:45
·Shiur - 5:15
·Motzoai Shabbos - 5:30
·Avos UBanim - 7:00-8:00

Sunday, November 26

8 - Kislev, 5778
·Shacharis - 7:30 / 8:00 / 8:30
·Mincha - 1:00 / 4:30
·Maariv - 5:00 / 9:30

Monday, November 27

9 - Kislev, 5778
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 4:30
·Maariv - 5:00 / 9:30

Tuesday, November 28

10 - Kislev, 5778
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 4:30
·Maariv - 5:00 / 9:30

Wednesday, November 29

11 - Kislev, 5778
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 4:30
·Maariv - 5:00 / 9:30

Thursday, November 30

12 - Kislev, 5778
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 4:30
·Maariv - 5:00 / 9:30

Friday, December 1

13 - Kislev, 5778
·Earliest Tefillin - 6:34 / 6:41
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Likras Shabbos for Boys - 3:55
·Plag HaMincha - 3:45
·Candle Lighting - 4:24
·Mincha - 4:25
·Sunset - 4:42
·Learning Program for Boys - 8:30-9:30

Saturday, December 2

14 - Kislev, 5778
Vayishlach
·Sunrise - 7:32
·Latest Sh'ma - 9:13 / 9:49
·Chumash Shiur - 8:15
·Shacharis - 8:00 / 9:00 / 9:15
·Shiurim - 3:40
·Navi Shiur - 3:40
·Mincha - 4:10
·Sunset - 4:42
·Shiur - 5:10
·Motzoai Shabbos - 5:27
·Avos UBanim - 7:00-8:00
Last night for Kiddush Levana (all night)

Upcoming Events

There are no Upcoming Events at this time.

Announcements

  • Find our Annual Calendar with Z'manim @ Shul Programs & Events Page