SSCM Beta Version 1.0 - Click Here to help us improve our website by providing feedback!

Upcoming Schedule

Sunday, December 4

4 - Kislev, 5777
·Shacharis - 7:30 / 8:00 / 8:30
·Mincha - 1:00 / 4:30
·Maariv - 5:00 / 9:30
V'Sein Tal UMatar at Maariv

Monday, December 5

5 - Kislev, 5777
·Earliest Tefillin - 6:40 / 6:47
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 4:30
·Maariv - 5:00 / 9:30

Tuesday, December 6

6 - Kislev, 5777
·Earliest Tefillin - 6:41 / 6:48
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 4:30
·Maariv - 5:00 / 9:30

Wednesday, December 7

7 - Kislev, 5777
·Earliest Tefillin - 6:41 / 6:48
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 4:30
·Maariv - 5:00 / 9:30

Thursday, December 8

8 - Kislev, 5777
·Earliest Tefillin - 6:42 / 6:49
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 4:30
·Maariv - 5:00 / 9:30

Friday, December 9

9 - Kislev, 5777
·Earliest Tefillin - 6:43 / 6:50
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Likras Shabbos for Boys - 3:55
·Plag HaMincha - 3:45
·Candle Lighting - 4:23
·Mincha - 4:25
·Sunset - 4:41
·Learning Program for Boys - 8:30-9:30

Saturday, December 10

10 - Kislev, 5777
Vayetzei
·Sunrise - 7:41
·Latest Sh'ma - 9:20 / 9:56
·Chumash Shiur - 8:15
·Shacharis - 8:00 / 9:00 / 9:15
·Shiurim - 3:40
·Navi Shiur - 3:40
·Mincha - 4:10
·Sunset - 4:41
·Shiur - 5:10
·Motzoai Shabbos - 5:26
·Avos UBanim - 7:00-8:00

Sunday, December 11

11 - Kislev, 5777
·Shacharis - 7:30 / 8:00 / 8:30
·Mincha - 1:00 / 4:30
·Maariv - 5:00 / 9:30

Monday, December 12

12 - Kislev, 5777
·Earliest Tefillin - 6:46 / 6:53
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 4:30
·Maariv - 5:00 / 9:30

Tuesday, December 13

13 - Kislev, 5777
·Earliest Tefillin - 6:47 / 6:54
·Shacharis - 6:45 / 6:50 / 7:30
·Mincha - 4:30
·Maariv - 5:00 / 9:30
Last night for Kiddush Levana (until Wed - 3:09 a.m.)

Announcements

  • Find our Annual Calendar with Z'manim @ Shul Programs & Events Page